Independent review · We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases through affiliate links, at no extra cost to you.
Label-first ingredient review

Nitric Boost Ultra Ingredients

The seller's marketing graphic highlights eight ingredients. The supplied Supplement Facts panel lists a different, more specific set of ingredients and amounts.

This page separates marketing artwork from the visible label. It does not assume that ingredients missing from the supplied panel are included in the proprietary blend.

Nitric Boost Ultra jar in the supplied product artwork
✓Label vs. marketingUnconfirmed ingredients are clearly identified.
Seller's marketing graphic

8 Ingredients Highlighted by the Seller

These are the eight ingredient names shown in the supplied marketing graphic. Their appearance in marketing does not independently verify the exact formula, amount, or presence in the product you receive.

01

Beet Root Powder

Shown in the marketing graphic and also listed on the supplied Supplement Facts panel.

02

L-Arginine

Named in the graphic and listed on the supplied panel. Evidence for supplementation depends on dose, use, and outcome.

03

L-Citrulline DL-Malate

Named in the marketing graphic and listed on the supplied panel.

04

Niacin (Vitamin B3)

The supplied label lists niacin as niacinamide. Check the label on the container you receive.

05

Horny Goat Weed

Highlighted in the marketing graphic, but its presence and amount are not confirmed by the supplied Supplement Facts image.

06

Ginkgo Biloba Powder

Highlighted in the marketing graphic, but its presence and amount are not confirmed by the supplied Supplement Facts image.

07

Dong Quai

Highlighted in the marketing graphic, but its presence and amount are not confirmed by the supplied Supplement Facts image.

08

D-Aspartic Acid

Named in the marketing graphic and listed on the supplied Supplement Facts panel.

Supplied Supplement Facts image

Ingredients and Amounts Listed on the Label

The table below transcribes the amounts visible in the label image supplied for this review. Confirm them against the current product packaging.

Label ingredientAmount per serving
Serving size1 scoop (4.2 g)
Servings per container30
Calcium ascorbate90 mg
Vitamin D3 (as cholecalciferol)0.02 mg (20 mcg)
Niacin (as niacinamide)15 mg
Folic acid0.4 mg
L-Arginine1,000 mg
L-Citrulline DL-Malate1,250 mg
D-Aspartic Acid200 mg
L-Arginine Nitrate50 mg
Beet Root Powder (Beta vulgaris) (root)1,000 mg
Beet Root Extract (Beta vulgaris) (standardized to 50% betaine nitrate)100 mg
Proprietary Blend400 mg; individual components not disclosed in supplied image
Supplement Facts panel image supplied for Nitric Boost Ultra
Label image supplied for this review. The actual container's current label should take precedence if details differ.
Transparency matters

What the Proprietary Blend Does—and Doesn't—Tell Us

The supplied Supplement Facts image lists a 400 mg proprietary blend but does not show its individual components or their respective amounts. A proprietary blend total alone does not tell a reader how much of each possible ingredient is present.

The marketing graphic separately highlights horny goat weed, ginkgo biloba powder, and dong quai. Because those ingredients are not individually identified in the supplied Supplement Facts image, we cannot confirm that they are included in the proprietary blend. We also cannot determine their amounts from the materials provided.

For a clearer comparison, ask the seller for the current complete label and clarification about any ingredients shown in marketing but not individually disclosed on the panel.

General evidence context

Ingredient Research Is Not Product Proof

Studies of individual ingredients cannot by themselves establish the safety or effectiveness of this finished product.

Arginine and citrulline

Research findings vary by dose, population, and outcome. The NIH Office of Dietary Supplements describes evidence for several exercise-performance supplements, including arginine and citrulline, as limited or mixed in relevant contexts.

NIH ODS overview ↗

Ginkgo biloba

Ginkgo may interact with medicines and can increase bleeding risk, particularly with anticoagulant medicines. Its inclusion in this product is not confirmed by the supplied label image.

NCCIH information ↗

Ask about suitability

Supplement ingredients can have side effects or interact with medicines. Speak with a qualified healthcare professional or pharmacist if you have a medical condition or take medication.

Read safety considerations →
Before purchasing

Questions to Ask the Seller

Are all eight ingredients confirmed by the Supplement Facts panel?

No. The supplied marketing graphic lists eight ingredients, but the visible Supplement Facts image does not individually list all eight. Three botanicals are not confirmed by the supplied panel.

How much of each ingredient is in the proprietary blend?

The supplied label image lists a 400 mg proprietary blend but does not disclose its individual components or amounts.

Are these amounts guaranteed to match the product sold today?

We cannot confirm that from the supplied images alone. Check the current label and offer details directly with the seller.

Does ingredient research prove Nitric Boost Ultra works?

No. Research about individual ingredients is not the same as clinical evidence for the complete finished product.

Review the current details

Check the Seller's Current Product Information

Compare the current label, package price, shipping, bonus eligibility, and refund terms before making a decision.

Check Current Offer
Check Current Offer